(404) 760-8600

Reviews and Testimonials

kingsley aerhi

kingsley aerhi

May 17, 2024

google reviews logo svg

Authentic, professional and personable. Highly recommend.
Amber Wiggins

Amber Wiggins

May 16, 2024

google reviews logo svg

I had a long road though my case. Hoffspiegel Law was with me every step of the way. They took the the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I had a clear understanding of everything going on throughout the process. I truly appreciate the dedication and care the team granted me during our time together.

Jen Kha

Jen Kha

May 5, 2024

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel Law is the epitome of client service. They delivered above and beyond for me and were super professional, communicative and transparent. They thoroughly explained the process to ensure that I understood every step of the way and worked tirelessly to secure a fair settlement. Melissa, in particular, was so empathetic, which greatly helped me feel like I was in good hands. I recommend their services to anyone in need of a great personal injury lawyer!!

Bob Murphy

Bob Murphy

April 22, 2024

google reviews logo svg

Lloyd Hoffspiegel did a fantastic job with my Premises Liability case. I knew these were very hard cases to prove so I didn’t want to go to one of the TV lawyers who probably wouldn’t take the time and care to pursue compensation for me. I didn’t get passed on to a legal assistant, Lloyd personally handled my case. I could call him with questions and he would always take the time to talk to me. He invested a lot of his own money on the case such as hiring a private investigator, taking lots of depositions and conducting a mock trial. He was a tough negotiator when it came time to deal with the insurance company. He pushed and pushed until he got the insurance company to “throw in the flag” and pay a significant settlement amount. I am so glad I chose Hoffspiegel Law. I really felt like I had the best representation for my tough case. Thank you Lloyd and everyone at Hoffspiegel Law. They get my 5 star endorsement!!

Jason Engel

Jason Engel

February 29, 2024

google reviews logo svg

Alex and his team are my number one choice when I have client with a personal injury claim. Stop looking. You’ve found your personal injury attorney.

Shannon Eaves

Shannon Eaves

February 15, 2024

google reviews logo svg

Amazing team. Alex and all of his team are very diligent and keeps you up to date the entire journey with your case. Would highly recommend

Keith

Keith

February 12, 2024

google reviews logo svg

Couldn’t recommend enough. More recovery than expected, and attorney and staff are both responsive and diligent.

Alejandro C.

Alejandro C.

February 1, 2024

google reviews logo svg

I’ve known the people at Hoffspiegel Law for several years and have worked with them before. They are very professional, flexible, friendly, and just all around great to work with. I have no problem recommending them to anyone needing a personal injury law firm.

Inger Harris

Inger Harris

February 1, 2024

google reviews logo svg

I would like to thank your staff for their professionalism, outstanding customer service, and superlative skils. They were very informative in keeping me updated by email, and via telephone. I was truly grateful that my case was settled in my
favor. A case that could have taken several years was settled in seventeen months. I highly recommend Hoffspiegel Law Firm.

stacy deloach

stacy deloach

November 9, 2023

google reviews logo svg

He is an attorney that response quickly and has the answers! Thanks so much for the help!

Caleb Powell

Caleb Powell

October 26, 2023

google reviews logo svg

The entire team was fantastic. From my initial search for a reliable attorney, to the end of the settlement, Alex and the entire team was constantly there checking on me and helping with any questions I had. You can tell they genuinely care about you and making things right. I would recommend to anyone! Thanks again!

Melissa C.

Melissa C.

August 3, 2023

google reviews logo svg

When I did a Google search for the best injury law firm, it didn’t steer me wrong. Alex and Team rock! They handled my son’s case with so much attention. I hope we never have this happen again, but if we need to, this will be my first stop. Thank you to the whole team for all you did. You made us feel like family and treated us as such! ❤️

Teleshia Victrum

Teleshia Victrum

July 31, 2023

google reviews logo svg

I was referred to Hoffspiegel by a family member and when I say I couldn’t have made a better choice when I showed up at the office and was greeted by Alex, it was the best depiction that I’ve ever made!!! They worked diligently, effortlessly and wholeheartedly to get my case settled!! All I want to say is thank you and I love you guys for getting me what I deserved!! If you want a good law firm to represent you, call on Hoffspeigel law firm, they’re the best!!!

Grant H

Grant H

June 17, 2023

google reviews logo svg

Alex was a huge help getting my case settled. He got back to me right away and got me a great result.

Sadiyya Muhammad

Sadiyya Muhammad

April 13, 2023

google reviews logo svg

Thank you Alex, Stephanie, Deanna and associates for all your hard work! I really appreciate you guys and keep up the hard work! I will recommend Hoffspiegel Law in the future ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

April 11, 2023

google reviews logo svg

Alex and his team are exceptionally awesome!! They went above and beyond to get me as much as possible. I am very grateful for all them! Thank you Alex and team! Keep doing amazing work!! People need people like you!

Serita Joseph

Serita Joseph

March 3, 2023

google reviews logo svg

Thank you Alex you made me feel like I was part of the family. Thank you for keeping me updated on every step of my case. I am recommending you guys to everyone I know.

Alicia Parks

Alicia Parks

February 22, 2023

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel Law is the best kept Law Firm secret in the city of Atlanta! They are a father and son Law Firm. They were in constant communication with me and they got me set! I would recommend them every single time to any and everyone! Thank you so much Lloyd, Alex, Stephanie, Deana and the rest of the staff!!!!
***I HIGHLY recommend!! I never saw that coming and I am so grateful to you all!!!

Kelly Mcginley

Kelly Mcginley

January 23, 2023

google reviews logo svg

This group are awesome. I would recommend Alex and this group to anyone. He got my settlement and relief in less than 2 months. I don’t know what I would have done without them. Thank you so much Hoffspiegel Law Firm

Ashley Marszalkowski

Ashley Marszalkowski

December 28, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I needed an attorney after getting in a car wreck and I’m glad I chose Hoffspiegel Law!
They have a very knowledgeable team, with a very quick response time.
They actually listen to my questions and help me understand the status of my case. I would recommend this firm to any of my family members.

David Bohanon

David Bohanon

December 14, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel law is great to work with.The lawyers are amazing ….They explain everything in detail and made the process a better learning experience. The Ladies in the office are all so caring ,very good at explaining all situations, professional with what they do. If you need an attorney these are your guys. David B.

Ron Rayborn

Ron Rayborn

December 13, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Alex and Lloyd both represented me in a motor vehicle accident involving a semi truck. They guided me through the process and stayed very involved with me and the case throughout the 2 year and 5 month process. They always made themselves readily available to answer any questions or concerns that I had. They were very diligent in getting my case a fair settlement. I would highly recommend their entire team.

Daemoiya Ancruem

Daemoiya Ancruem

December 7, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Efficient and great communication, but also very helpful during my recovery process. After my first car accident they took the time out to also check and ensure I was healing properly, beyond what they’re “being paid for” and as real people. Definitely can’t go wrong with this firm!

Ryan Mauthe

Ryan Mauthe

December 6, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I’ve had a very positive experience with the Hoffspiegel Law Firm. I brought them a difficult matter and felt as though they took significant time to understand the issue and explain different avenues we could pursue. I was happy with the resolution of the matter and would recommend to anyone who needs someone to fight for them.

Ana Pardo

Ana Pardo

December 1, 2022

google reviews logo svg

This firm is very professional and efficient. They fight for you and keep you updated every step of the way. They have that personal touch.

Michelle Horne

Michelle Horne

November 23, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Thank you for being so diligent in getting my case resolved. This was a tough year for me but you made this process easy with no stress.

Shelly Prestridge

Shelly Prestridge

November 9, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Alex was very nice and knowledgeable and took time out of his busy schedule to help me. It was such a pleasurable experience. He gave me information that was pertinent to my situation. I would recommend Alex to any of my friends and family.

Stacy Clark

Stacy Clark

November 2, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I was very pleased with Mr Hoffspiegel’s representation. He is very thorough and very proficient. With many lawyers, it’s very hard to get a response or call back. He answered my calls nine out of ten times but, if he couldn’t, I always got a prompt call back. I honestly couldn’t have been more satisfied. I highly recommend him.

Billy Thomas

Billy Thomas

September 20, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Best in the business. I received a settlement much more than I had projected. Thank you Alex and team!

Susan Hernandez

Susan Hernandez

September 13, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I Highly Recommend Hoffspeigel Law To Everyone Who Needs An Attorney. They Are An Awesome Group Of People. Thank You Guy’s For Helping Me In My Case. I Appreciate You, So Very Much !!!

Annatalie Nicholson

Annatalie Nicholson

September 8, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Accident occurred earlier jan of 2022 Alex and his paralegal from Bodily injury to property damages was caring for me day in and day out. The communication is superb and by far the best experience with an attorney in general. They were very adorable and helping me when it came to fees and obligations from my part. Not being from the area where the accident y I can say choosing Hoffspiegal Law was by far the best decision I made for my accident and claim. If you are leery about attorneys and not too sure how to navigate the system for personal injury please contact them. You do not have to talk to them personally every day they will text you and email you for any and all updates and make you feel at ease throughout the process. I’m so thankful for them and it has been such a pleasure. All the ladies, Deanna, Stephanie and any one of left out THANK YOU!!!

Tracy Ochs

Tracy Ochs

August 26, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Working with the team with Hoffspiegel Law is always such a great pleasure. They approach every case with care and compassion. Alex Hoffspiegel and his team are there for their clients during some of the most difficult times. If you want somebody that can deliver results and be attentive at the same time, I highly recommend you call!

roberts. tj

roberts. tj

August 23, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Such a rare experience to find a team of consummate professionals who not only bring deep experience & mastery, but also a genuine concern for clients.

I was very fortunate to have been referred here by a close friend who (as an attorney practicing in a different specialty) didn’t hesitate when I asked for the best firm practicing in this space. I can’t imagine a better experience.

I’m fortunate to be another in a long line of grateful and appreciative clients.

Effie B

Effie B

August 3, 2022

google reviews logo svg

This law firm is amazing! I am very grateful I found them and for the help I received from everyone at this firm. Everyone at the firm took the extra time needed for my case. My case was complicated and delayed in getting started due to the Covid pandemic, however Alex and his staff, worked hard and despite these obstacles were still able to get me the best possible outcome for my case. Great and easy to work with, highly efficient and helpful. Any time I needed to speak with them they were always available to help. They explained everything in detail and made the process so easy and smooth. This firm went above and beyond to get my settlement resolved for me. And the outcome exceeded my expectations. If you need an attorney I would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

Ryan Monson

Ryan Monson

July 27, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Alex and the team at Hoffspiegel Law made dealing with my car accident easy. They literally helped with everything so I could take the time to take care of myself.

Jennifer “JLo” McDowell

Jennifer “JLo” McDowell

July 25, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I just want to allow anybody and everybody the privilege of knowing my own personal experience with this law group. They have been absolutely amazing to me, very consistent. Never once have they ever lacked on anything. They stayed in contact with me every doctors visit, as well as my physical therapy visits. I’ve literally felt great support and knew in my gut that they would have my back behind all of this. I want to Thank each and everyone of you for everything you’ve done for my family and myself. You all are a wonderful blessing. And a very awesome support
system. So I just want to say I highly recommend this law group to any and everyone. Give them a chance I can promise you they will help you in the way you deserve to be helped.

Thanks again!

Jennifer McDowell

Dee Dee

Dee Dee

June 20, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I definitely recommend Hoffspeigel Law team. They are on top of everything especially with communication and just making me feel like they had my back through the entire process. They really fought for me had no issues chatting with me when I had questions. They were friendly, professional and most importantly to me, trustworthy. Thank you Alex and team for everything you have done to assist me through this process!

Patricia A. Boddie

Patricia A. Boddie

June 14, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Mr. Alex Hoffspiegel of Hoffspiegel Law did an awesome job representing my husband’s case,he thought he thought he did not have a case I kept after him about it until he finally sought and found Mr. Hoffspiegel I would recommend his representation to other people as well as family and friends
Thanks again
Mrs.Patricia Boddie

Luis e Cuadros

Luis e Cuadros

June 6, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I spoke to Alex on a personal injury claim where the insurance companies were dragging their feet. Alex was a patient listener and his advice, presented clearly and concisely gave me the confidence to move on and get the claim resolved. Alex is a good listener and does not talk down to you. Highly recommend him

Ron Brown

Ron Brown

April 26, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Humans behavior that causes bodly impact factors injuries case against the person at fault. I thank you Mr. Hoffspiegel and your team, for assistance me with the legal matter, by gaining a great lawyers support team, to win in victory from at fault actions of reackeless drivers. I will state, my body is still being treated organically with Deep blue cream, I’m healing day by day, thankfully🙏🙂

That’s a five Star victory!!!!! To shout-out to anyone looking for legal assistance, kindly call the Hoffspiegel Law firm team, their THERE to help you, in accidents case where’s the other person driving being at fault, don’t matter if it’s a Big truck, a car, or riding a bike, or something similar as a motorcycle. The Hoffspiegel Law firm team is there to support you in your cases defense.

Perfectly stated and forgiveness, to the at fault driver racing action’s, their reackeless race cars driving want stop my life from positivity moving forward back to normal.

Demetria Salam

Demetria Salam

April 22, 2022

google reviews logo svg

I was given the utmost personal attention, and was treated like family. My case lasted for 4 years and has now been resolved. Hard work and perserverance and dedication before, during and especially after the pandemic. I would recommend anyone, to this Law Firm and expect the best treatment.

Ryan Tharpe

Ryan Tharpe

March 30, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Alex Hoffspiegel of Hoffspiegel Law Firm did an outstanding job of handling my accident case from start to finish. The communication during the whole process was second to none. I felt like part of the Hoffspiegel family. I highly recommend their law firm whenever someone is involved in a auto accident. Keep up the great work!

Kristy Riley

Kristy Riley

March 21, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Alex Hoffspiegel handled my lawsuit for a car crash I was in. The insurance company was really low balling me, but he was able to negotiate the amount we wanted. Very professional, helpful, and personable. I was very happy with the outcome of my case. Highly recommend his services for anyone who is getting the run around from insurance companies!

milan meeks

milan meeks

March 17, 2022

google reviews logo svg

From the very beginning I was so nervous and afraid of what was going to happen and Alex with the help of his entire team not only made me comfortable, they truly gave me a sense of peace. I never had to guess if they had my best interest at heart and they kept the best communication to let me know every step of the way what my options were or what the possibilities could be. The experience to get me to him wasn’t great but after hiring this law firm I truly had no more worries. You guys are amazing I Thank you so much.

antoinette mccall

antoinette mccall

February 17, 2022

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel Law, Awesome law firm thanks to the whole team!❤️ I appreciate all of you guys. Thank you go Alex!

Daphney Watts

Daphney Watts

October 20, 2021

google reviews logo svg

Everyone at Hoffspiegel law firm has been so friendly, prompt, and thorough. They have made me feel like family and not a paycheck. I had 2 separate cases at once in which one of them has been very difficult. We have partly settled that case but they are continuing to work it to get me more. I appreciate Alex, Lloyd, Stephanie, and Deanna so much.

Eric Neal

Eric Neal

September 23, 2021

google reviews logo svg

Alex was very personable and responsive. They also worked the best deal for me for my payout!

I totally recommend this firm!

Thanks Alex and team!

James Price

James Price

August 30, 2021

google reviews logo svg

Great service I will definitely recommend them to everyone

Amy Whiting

Amy Whiting

June 29, 2021

google reviews logo svg

Top notch and trustworthy. Could not be happier!

Breon Morgan

Breon Morgan

May 23, 2021

google reviews logo svg

Alex and Lloyd have always taken care of me and my loved ones. I’ve used them multiple times and I’m very grateful to have a team in my corner that fights so hard for their clients.

Shanna Naylor

Shanna Naylor

April 28, 2021

google reviews logo svg

What can I say….this is one awesome team of lawyers. I found them on Google after several other lawyers kept turning down my case. Lloyd, Alex, Deanna, Stephanie, Sabrina, and the rest of the team are truly an amazing team to work with. They treat you like a part of their family and when you’re looking for a lawyer that’s all you can ask for. Don’t go looking for the big names because big names only care about the money, and Hoffspiegel Law shows nothing but love, respect, and concern. I appreciate everything you guys have done for my family and I. We couldn’t have picked a better team of lawyers and you would be crazy if you went with anyone else besides HOFFSPIEGEL LAW!!!

Dave Lewis

Dave Lewis

March 24, 2021

google reviews logo svg

Very good lawyer always had my best interest in mind, use this lawyer Period!

Amari Kelsey

Amari Kelsey

March 23, 2021

google reviews logo svg

No complaints. I haven’t worked with a lot of lawyers so I can’t compare but Lloyd and his son Alex were awesome! No hassles! Very professional and Stephanie is the best. She stays on top of everything and make sure she gets ALL DOCUMENTS. Anytime I needed Stephanie she was one call away to guide me. Sabrina is also lovely she didn’t mind explaining everything to me about pay outs and etc she was friendly and on top of it…I appreciate this team they are great! Would highly recommend. Thanks so much for your help!

Tabitha Lima

Tabitha Lima

March 7, 2021

google reviews logo svg

My husband and I greatly enjoyed having Alex as our attorney. He was always quick to respond or get back to us when we reached out or had questions. He was always pleasant to speak with and seemed to have a genuine care about us and the outcome of our case which is certainly not the case for other lawyers. We are grateful for him and the work he did for us!

Esmat Hanano

Esmat Hanano

February 26, 2021

google reviews logo svg

As an attorney myself, I am aware of my own limitations. When my family had some legal trouble that was out of my depth, the first and only call I made was to Alex Hoffspiegel. He took over and handled everything in a calm, professional, and efficient manner that set me and my family at ease. Within a week of my calling him, the entire matter was settled and at a fraction of the cost that I initially anticipated. He truly went out of his way at each step to make sure that my entire family was up to date on how things were progressing, and he left no doubt that we would be ok. Anyone looking for a true helping hand to take care of your legal matter need look no further than Hoffspiegel Law.

Linda Pryhoda

Linda Pryhoda

February 6, 2021

google reviews logo svg

Alex and team at Hoffspiegal Law did an excellent job representing my family in a personal injury case. They are a firm you can trust to have your best interest at heart and to get the best outcome. They are with you every step of the way, easy to communicate with any time and they are always available to answer questions or help navigate any part of the process. You will not get this type of attention or care from bigger firms and I truly believe if it wasn’t for Hoffspiegel we would have had a very different outcome in our case. They did the hard work and due diligence to go above an beyond for us. Again, Thank you Alex and team for everything you did for us and my grandmother!

Lamont Butler

Lamont Butler

February 2, 2021

google reviews logo svg

I must say when I first got into my wreck I didn’t know who to call or which way to go, and was being pressured by these “TV Lawyers” but I felt comfortable as soon as I talked to Alex from Hoffspiegel Law. They got on my case super fast and kept me updated through the whole process. I am referring everyone I know! Thank you Alex and company.

Traci Campbell

Traci Campbell

December 8, 2020

google reviews logo svg

I have worked with Hoffspiegel Law as forensic accident reconstruction expert to assist them in the investigation and analysis of their cases. Lloyd and Alex Hoffspiegel are easy to work with and they have great communication skills. Hoffspiegel Law is a professional organization and I enjoy working with them.

Janelle Franklin

Janelle Franklin

October 28, 2020

google reviews logo svg

The Hoffspiegel Law team is fantastic- they are strong advocates to have on your side that are professional, clear about next steps, and empathetic. I would recommend 10/10.

E SP

E SP

October 21, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Alex is an amazing attorney! He was responsive and reliable! If I ever need a personal injury attorney in the future, Alex will always be my first call! He settled my case for an amount that I believe was fair and in a timely manner. In the beginning of my case, I worked with another attorney at a different firm. I had to terminate the other attorney due to unresponsiveness and shortly after I hired Alex. From the first meeting with Alex, I knew I made the right decision! Don’t look any further, Alex is your guy! The whole firm is professional and helpful! They will get the job done.

Tiffany Young

Tiffany Young

July 9, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Great attorneys!!!

DERRICK BROXTON

DERRICK BROXTON

June 23, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Great staff very professional!

Mark Huddle

Mark Huddle

June 19, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Our case was long, complicated, and difficult. Lloyd and Alex Hoffspiegel stood with us every step of the way. They are fine lawyers and even better people. Highly recommended.

Darl Champion

Darl Champion

June 15, 2020

google reviews logo svg

I’m an attorney in Atlanta and have had the pleasure of working on a case with Alex and Lloyd Hoffspiegel. They are very knowledgeable on the law. They are great strategists and tacticians. I am someone who loves what he does and am passionate about being a plaintiff’s lawyer. I could tell that the lawyers at Hoffspiegel Law shared my passion for practicing law and helping people. I look forward to working on many more cases with them in the future.

Morgyn Graber

Morgyn Graber

June 15, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Alex & Lloyd are terrific attorneys. I’ve enjoyed getting to collaborate with Alex over the last few years while talking case strategy and the practice in general. As co-counsel, I can’t speak more highly of the Hoffspiegel’s.

Alan Holcomb

Alan Holcomb

June 12, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Alex H is one of the best young attorneys in the state. Great lawyers who put their clients first. You’re in good hands with this firm!!!

Trent Speckhals

Trent Speckhals

June 12, 2020

google reviews logo svg

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Alex’s dad for years before Alex became a lawyer, and I am happy to report that Alex has the same excellent judgment and skills that his father has. He is smart, ethical and hardworking, and his clients are fortunate to have him as their lawyer!

James M. Roth

James M. Roth

June 12, 2020

google reviews logo svg

I have known these lawyers for several years. Their professionalism, advocacy, and care for the firm clients are of the highest caliber. Additionally the office staff are friendly, meticulous, and do everything possible to assist their clients and to protect the client’s interests. I endorse, strongly, this attorney and this law office.

Alicia Mack

Alicia Mack

June 12, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Both Lloyd and Alex are hardworking, caring, and professional. I’ve worked with them on multiple occasions and HIGHLY recommend their services.

nick panayo

nick panayo

June 12, 2020

google reviews logo svg

My firm of about 100 lawyers has worked with and against the Hoffspiegel Law lawyers. They are top notch and consistently deliver great settlements and verdicts for their clients in tough cases.

Greg Wilson

Greg Wilson

June 12, 2020

google reviews logo svg

My wife suffered a severe injury as a result of negligence on the part of someone else. Lloyd, Alex and their team guided us through the process and were very helpful along the way. We had never been involved in a lawsuit before so we were dependent on them to let us know what was happening and why. At the end of a two year process we got the settlement we deserved and were very happy with the result. My wife and I would wholeheartedly recommend Hoffspiegel Law if you are looking for an attorney to handle a case for you. They are excellent to work with!

Blade Thompson (BLADE INJURY LAW)

Blade Thompson (BLADE INJURY LAW)

June 12, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Like Alex and Lloyd, I am also a catastrophic personal injury attorney in Atlanta. Alex and Lloyd know their stuff, and I never hesitate to reach out to either Alex or Lloyd for insight on nuanced questions I may not have faced before. I also rely on Alex to coordinate focus groups for my cases like he does for other trial attorneys in Atlanta. Fantastic firm. Give them a chance and you’ll be amazed.

Sherri Townsend

Sherri Townsend

April 24, 2020

google reviews logo svg

I was very pleased with how Alex
Hoffspiegel handled my case. He is
a wonderful attorney to have on your side. Alex, as well as everyone who works for him were so polite and personable. They kept me informed all along the way. My case was settled in
a timely fashion and I received more money than I thought would! What
More could you ask for in an attorney?
Thank you ,
Sherri Wages

Kyle Koester

Kyle Koester

March 2, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Alex and Lloyd are top notch lawyers. I regularly consult with them and value their opinions. They are a tremendous resource to the legal community in Georgia and across the country. They have a reputation for getting consistently great results. I wouldn’t think twice about having Hoffspiegel Law represent me or my family.

Joyce Bogan

Joyce Bogan

February 28, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Hello my name is Joyce Bogan and I’m here to give my testimony of working with Alex he’s so good at what he does when no one else would take our case he did and he stuck in there we’re going on our 7th month and he would not give up even when I wanted to he did not give up cuz he thought it was worth it even when I didn’t and I really appreciate him for that if you’re ever ever looking for someone who’s going to have your back your front your side this is the guy to call he will help you out he will speak up for you he will fight hard for you and I thank you so much for that Mr Alex thank you

Annette Pearce

Annette Pearce

February 20, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Every member of the team was great! Personal, professional and caring throughout the case. They provided me with expertise, excellence and fantastic results. I was kept updated with their every move towards an excellent end. I highly recommend them for your legal needs. Thank you Llyod, Alex, Deanna, Stephanie and Sabrina… You all are the best!

Linda Wiggs

Linda Wiggs

February 8, 2020

google reviews logo svg

Great service. I was refereed to Alex Hoffspiegel after a very bad experience with another attorney. He completed my injury case and kept me informed every step of the way. He answered all my questions, sent me copies of everything, we practiced for the deposition several times so when the deposition happened I knew what to expect. I will definitely refer him to anyone that I think ever needs his services. He is an excellent attorney. You cannot go wrong.

Axel Castillo (UniquePanda)

Axel Castillo (UniquePanda)

December 10, 2019

google reviews logo svg

Gave them a call and Alex and team helped me and my brother out without hesitation. Great team who keeps you updated about everything

Helena Clemons

Helena Clemons

November 9, 2019

google reviews logo svg

friendly, well stocked snacks, very clean

AprilandKeith Long

AprilandKeith Long

October 23, 2019

google reviews logo svg

Absolutely fabulous group of people to work with. They treated me like family and went above and beyond what I could have ever expected. Everyone involved communicated promptly and kept me well informed of everything going on at all times. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and would happily recommend them to anyone!!

Barbara

Barbara

August 7, 2019

google reviews logo svg

Highly recommend!!

Arthur Snead

Arthur Snead

June 26, 2019

google reviews logo svg

The Hoffspiegels are exceptional trial lawyers. I highly recommend their services.

Rehan Maya

Rehan Maya

June 18, 2019

google reviews logo svg

I had contacted Alex for a potential lawsuit in medical malpractice. He is knowledgeable, but unfortunately in my case he was unable to help due to his expertise being in a different area. Regardless, he was able to point me in the right direction and put me in touch with the right people in a prompt and timely manner. I would definitely recommend him, especially based on how fast he replies!

Toneshia Miller

Toneshia Miller

May 17, 2019

google reviews logo svg

I was referred to Hoffspiegel Law by my mother as she had used them in the past (about 12 years ago) and highly recommended them. Although it is not their practice to handle soft tissue cases such as mine they were both responsive and kept me informed about anything related to my case at all times. What really makes them stand out is also their professionalism. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Thank you Hoffspiegel Law.

Veena Dinavahi

Veena Dinavahi

April 28, 2019

google reviews logo svg

I’m usually skeptical of people with all five star reviews, but these guys have earned their stars. I’m also skeptical of attorneys, but they are the ethical, kind lawyers that you think don’t actually exist. They took our case even though there was very little for them to gain just because it was the right thing to do and they wanted to help us. Our case concerned very sensitive and intimate information that I was dreading sharing. Alex was so considerate and easy to talk to that this process was (mostly) painless. You’re in good hands.

Amber Christon

Amber Christon

March 21, 2019

google reviews logo svg

This team is an amazing team!! They are very professional, they do NOT drag their feet, they get the job done. Without their assistance, I would have been lost on what to do with my case. They’ve helped me and my family in such amazing ways!!

Farrah Hayes

Farrah Hayes

March 20, 2019

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel Law Firm was referred to my family and I during a traumatic and stressful incident and they were the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! We were kept in the loop throughout the entire process without even having to ask for an update. The entire team showed so much care and concern and never made use feel like we were just another case. Everyone on staff from day one to the end has always remained professional and I simply can’t stress how thankful I am. You all truly have a passion for what you do and it shows!!

Maria DJ Catalan

Maria DJ Catalan

March 5, 2019

google reviews logo svg

I definitely recommend the Hoffspiegel Law Group. Throughout the whole process we were updated weekly and always in the loop. We had a great experience and would pick them again for any future case.

Sabrina C

Sabrina C

February 14, 2019

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel Law handled a claim for a member of my family. They were extremely professional and were able to resolve the claim in less than a year from the accident. I would highly recommend this firm.

Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

February 12, 2019

google reviews logo svg

Nice place

Farida Jiva

Farida Jiva

January 10, 2019

google reviews logo svg

It’s a team of Father & son, they’re both really nice and both make you feel like family. Both are down to earth and humble. They make things smoother without complications. Alex is always a fast responder with emails and is updated with his cases. One of the best teams we’ve encountered. I would recommend them to anyone.

Stephen Bush

Stephen Bush

December 3, 2018

google reviews logo svg

Lloyd and Alex Hoffspiegal are two of the most genuine and competent attorneys Atlanta has to offer. The value of their services is without question a rare island in an industry rife with deceit and greed, and i can say with certainty they will always be the best choice for any personal injury matter you will ever encounter. 5 out of 5 stars.

Susan Hughes

Susan Hughes

November 4, 2018

google reviews logo svg

The best! You won’t be disappointed in their personal and professional manners.

Toni Wimby

Toni Wimby

September 16, 2018

google reviews logo svg

We highly recommend the Hoffspiegel Law Group. Lloyd Hoffspiegel and Alex Hoffspiegel are excellent attorneys who handled my legal case professionally and in an expeditious manner. We appreciated their responsiveness and attention to detail. Their vast legal experience was demonstrated in the thorough preparation and positive outcome of our case. We have the utmost confidence in them as a legal team and enjoyed working with Lloyd and Alexander. They are a top-tier legal team and I encourage others to hire Hoffspiegel Law to represent them.

Ashley Yates

Ashley Yates

July 10, 2018

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel Law did an amazing job! They were patient and happy to answer any questions we had. We are so pleased that they were able to resolve our case quickly. We will refer them to friends and family without a second thought. While we hope to not need them again, we will keep their contact info handy.

Janet Cooper

Janet Cooper

June 6, 2018

google reviews logo svg

My experience at Hoffspiegel Law was absolutely exceptional! The staff was extremely personable throughout the process, making the experience after my wreck seamless, from handling all communication with the insurance companies, to quickly settling my claim. I honestly can’t imagine a better level of service and would recommend them any day.

Margueritte Jackson

Margueritte Jackson

May 7, 2018

google reviews logo svg

Top notch service from some of the smartest trial lawyers on the planet. Well respected by opposing counsel and rightfully feared by insurance adjusters. Strong commitment to clients and excellent communication.

Romesh Perera

Romesh Perera

December 14, 2017

google reviews logo svg

Alex and his team are the best. They helped me every step of the way. I cannot thank them enough for the great Job they did. I totally recommend Hoffspiegel Law.

Tanisha Green

Tanisha Green

December 12, 2017

google reviews logo svg

I absolutely love the Hoffspiegel team! They treated me like family from the very beginning and worked non-stop on my case. I couldn’t have asked for better. I would highly recommend them any day! They are the best! #teamhoffspiegellaw

joshua jennings

joshua jennings

November 28, 2017

google reviews logo svg

Choosing the Hoffspiegel Law firm was one of the best decisions I made when dealing with my car accident. They treated me like family, and they are very good at what they do. I would refer anyone to the Hoffspiegel law firm. They are amazing!

Linley

Linley

October 31, 2017

google reviews logo svg

Lloyd and Alex are two of Georgia’s finest trial lawyers with a relentless commitment to obtaining justice for their clients. They are both skilled and ethical trial lawyers and I recommend them highly, in fact, as a fellow trial lawyer, I often consult with them myself because of their extensive knowledge of the law.

CD Ogden

CD Ogden

October 19, 2017

google reviews logo svg

Lloyd and Alex, as well as Deanna and Stephanie – everybody at Hoffspiegel Law – are true professionals and the absolute best. They are straightforward, direct, and efficient. They do what they say they will do, and get the job done. Plus, they’re just good people. Tough as nails when representing you, kind and caring while helping you.

Marshall Hicks

Marshall Hicks

August 15, 2017

google reviews logo svg

Alex and Lloyd are among the best personal injury attorneys anyone could hope to find. As an attorney working in another field I never hesitate to refer my friends and family to their practice. I know anyone working with this firm will receive the attention and respect they deserve and can be confident everything possible will be done to help them quickly obtain the maximum lawful compensation for their injuries.

ljpcangie F.

ljpcangie F.

August 7, 2017

google reviews logo svg

I have known Lloyd and Alex for years, both personally and professionally. They are fantastic attorneys who are dedicated to each and every client that they serve. As an attorney myself, I would not hesitate to recommend Hoffspiegel Law to my own friends and family, as I know they will be in compassionate, competent hands from the inception of their claim through resolution or trial.

Kathleen Mayfield

Kathleen Mayfield

March 10, 2017

google reviews logo svg

I have felt thoroughly involved in every aspect of my case. I would highly recommend this firm. Everyone I’ve had the pleasure of working with is very professional and courteous.

Oliver Jackson

Oliver Jackson

January 31, 2017

google reviews logo svg

This firm has a reputation of professionalism and dedication to their clients. I am glad to say Hoffspiegal Law represented me, I was able to experience first hand what it means to have someone fight for my rights. Great Job, thank you!

Angelique Moore

Angelique Moore

January 25, 2017

google reviews logo svg

I would like to thank both Lloyd & Alexander Hoffspiegel for the outstanding service they provided my daughter and I. My 3 year old daughter was injured while at Day Care. As a single parent, I was left to take a stand and be the voice of justice for my child. With loving efforts, my mother found out about Hoffspiegel & Associates on a internet search. We gave them a call and were assisted by Lloyd and staff without any hesitation. What I loved most is that they listened. Everyone was so attentive and were eager to assist in whatever way they could. Lloyd’s strong personality allowed for a very direct approach. He quickly took action, demanding justice for my child. As a single parent, that provided me with a sense of comfort. I felt that he really had our best interest at heart and most of all, that I could trust him. The Hoffspiegels’ did an amazing job in representing us and did everything they could to assure that justice was served. My daughter now has money set aside that will assist with her college education. I am very grateful for all of their help. I would strongly recommend their services to both friends & family.

Jalesa Holland

Jalesa Holland

January 23, 2017

google reviews logo svg

Mr. Alexander is simply an amazing attorney. I did not know much about hiring an attorney after having a car accident. I am grateful that Mr. Alexander was recommended to me. He made sure I had the best of best care, he fought really hard for my case. I was never in the dark about what was going on. He kept in touch the entire process. Even the simple phone calls to make sure I was feeling ok meant to so much. I can honestly say I trust him. His team is also amazing everyone kept me updated on everything they where doing. I feel as if I have truly gained a friend with Mr. Alexander. I told him he’s a blessing and that is he! Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication on my behalf!!

Jasmine Griggs

Jasmine Griggs

January 12, 2017

google reviews logo svg

Hoffspiegel and Associates is by far one of the best Law offices in Atlanta! They were consistently helpful ,and accommodating! We all know getting into an accident is awful ! Alex literally held my hand through it all ! He informed me about every step ,and continuously kept me involved throughout the case. Mrs.Deanna was also more than amazing explaining paperwork and keeping me updated weekly. They were working on two separate cases for me and my mother and went above and beyond for the both of us ! They really understand being personal with your clients and making them more than comfortable throughout this long process. I wouldn’t have chosen any one else to represent me and my family ! They deserve 5 more stars !

Elizabeth Lee

Elizabeth Lee

November 11, 2016

google reviews logo svg

Getting into a car accident is extremely stressful, from dealing with the insurance companies, the other party, the paperwork…Alex Hoffspiegel made the whole process not only fast and smooth but painless! He dealt with every step, but made sure I was comfortable and informed about what was going on. The end resolution was much better than what I was expecting. So if you want a trustworthy attorney dealing with your case that not only gets you a good result but treats you like you are the top priority go with Hoffspiegel & Associates. It will be the easiest decision you ever make.

Terrence Jackson

Terrence Jackson

April 5, 2016

google reviews logo svg

I worked with Alex and Lloyd after getting injured in a car accident. Working with their office was outstanding, the staff is friendly, attentive and easy to work with and I was impressed that I could always speak with my attorney as we worked through this situation. I hope to never need them again, but if the situation arises I will be sure to reach out!

Mike W

Mike W

January 14, 2016

google reviews logo svg

I had the pleasure of working with Alex Hoffspiegel in connection with my car accident, and I received nothing but top-tier, client-focused service. Mr. Hoffspiegel was very attentive, responsive and passionate about his representation of me. It is evident how well he knows the process and the intricacies of the system and typical parties involved with such a case. I was 100% satisfied with the result of my case. I, without a doubt, highly recommend Hoffspiegel & Associates.

Rufus Ogbemudia

Rufus Ogbemudia

January 9, 2016

google reviews logo svg

Having a legal defensive team like the Hoffspiegel & Associates is the most wonderful thing that have happened to my family and I. This legal team have provided the most sincere undisputable and genuine legal advice to my family. Therefore, we have no problem recommending them to any one who may need their legal services. They are had working and always cut the chase and always ensure you get what you deserved. We therefore have no problem given them a 5 star rating.

David Morgan

David Morgan

January 4, 2016

google reviews logo svg

Lloyd and Alex are both very knowledgeable about the law and very willing to help. I will definitely call them any time I need help with a case in the future.

Attorneys Who Fight for Accident Victims

At Hoffspiegel Law, we don’t take on a large number of cases seeking a quick settlement. We work with a small number of clients who have been seriously or even catastrophically injured, fully investing in each case and each client’s future. We are always prepared to take a case to trial, and will never settle unless we truly believe it is in your best interest.

If you’ve been injured and need help, contact us today at (404) 760-8600, or click the Contact Us button below.